Reviews

Shannon
3/16/2018
Most of my order was correct - I ordered hunan shrimp but received hunan scallops. Scallops are one of the only things I don’t like. So I had hunan vegetables.
Samantha
1/14/2018
I ordered 2 Cajun rolls and only got one, I only paid for one but that’s bc my online ordered wasn’t made correctly. This isn’t the first time my online orders were messed up.
Mark
1/12/2018
Great Meal
Tiffany
1/6/2018
Very good. I'll be back :-)
Jennifer
12/5/2017
Service was fast and good. All food was good except for the low mein. It tasted like a wet dog.
Samantha
10/22/2017
Hibachi wasn’t good in my opinion, BUT the sushi is amazing!! I order from here almost once a week! 😆
Minjie
10/3/2017
One of best Asian Cuisine I've ever been at!!
Jessica
8/23/2017
Everything was very good.
Ashley
8/7/2017
Fast and friendly service. Food is amazing. Thanks!
Ashley
8/7/2017
Amazing experience & amazing food! We love your restaurant!
Zachary
7/9/2017
Very easy to pick up and very good food, price is a little much for what we get though. Still will come back, however!
Brittany
6/4/2017
Love Peking Garden! Food is always fresh and delicious!
John
4/18/2017
The got one to many orders of spring rolls
Joy
3/1/2017
We got our food super quick. It was hot, fresh and extremely delicious! LOVE this place! Exceeded my expectations and can't wait to try out the rest of their menu!
Michelle
2/25/2017
I arrived at pick up time and my order couldn't be found. The order was resubmitted and I waited and additional 10-15 minutes. The food was very average, nothing more.
Laura
2/2/2017
Very good!!! Chicken and mushrooms was soooo good
Curtis
2/1/2017
Great food. Their egg rolls and Louisiana rolls are awesome!
Christina
1/9/2017
Great service and delicious food.
Wendy
12/28/2016
Sushi was very good but the hibachi seemed like something you would get in the freezer section of a grocery store and heat up in the microwave :(
Kelly
11/1/2016
EXCELLENT BUT PORTION WAS WAY TOO SMALL FOR THE PRICE.
Rose
10/24/2016
The soups were watered down. There was no flavor to either of them, it was a waste of money. The bamboo shoots in the triple delight weren't rinsed before cooking and had a bad flavor. At least the appetizers were good.
Holly
10/23/2016
The food was GREAT! I'm only giving 3 stars because we ordered shrimp lo mein and got chicken. We didn't have time to go back and switch and it was still good... Just not what we ordered.
Jacqueline
10/14/2016
Everything was fantastic!
Yariuska
10/2/2016
i love the food delicious
Marcus
9/17/2016
Always Great! Best Asian Takeout in Acadiana.
Sarah
9/2/2016
When I got home and opened my bag of sushi I realized it was made wrong, so I called and they remade it correctly right away and it was ready when I got there.
Joshua
8/11/2016
The best Asian food in Acadiana and right here in Youngsville!!!!
Wendy
8/9/2016
Ready when I walked in and food was hot. Very good
Christina
8/7/2016
Peking Garden in Youngsville has the best Asian food I have ever eaten in the Lafayette area. Vegetables are always fresh and cooked perfectly.
Matt
7/17/2016
General Tsos chicken was basically fried batter with sauce. Egg rolls and pot stickers came out good overall. But will look at other option for the future.
Thomas
7/16/2016
My order was ready in record time, accurately fulfilled & tasted great. The online ordering was easy.
Julie
6/30/2016
Delicious!!
Brooke
5/26/2016
Everything was delicious and I enjoyed very much.
Tasha
5/19/2016
Always great food and smiling faces. Their ginger is the best.
beth
5/18/2016
was not ready when i went to pick up
Monica
5/13/2016
We asked for low sodium on a few items. Everything was overly salty. Food was fresh & on time.
Holly
4/27/2016
Super fast! Eggrolls are awful. Everything else is amazing! Tastes great and great for the price!
Aaron
4/9/2016
Tried this food twice now and had great meals both times!
Holly
4/9/2016
Yum yum yum yum!! Ready in 15 minutes!
Stefanie
4/2/2016
Yummy!
Sharon
3/30/2016
Great Food & Great Service
Any questions please call us.